

OCONEE COUNTY

PLANNING COMMISSION

415 S. Pine St. Room 212 | Walhalla, SC 29691 864.638.4218 OconeeSC.com

COMMISSION MEMBERS

Mike Johnson, Chairman, At-Large Teresa Spicer, District 1 Joshua Owens, District 4 Mickey Haney, At-Large David Nix, Vice Chair, District 2 Brit Adams, District 3 Gary Gaulin, District 5

AGENDA

6:00 pm, Monday March 4, 2024 Council Chambers - Oconee County 415 S Pine St, Walhalla SC 29691

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Invocation
- 3. Pledge of Allegiance
- 4. Approval of minutes from February 22, 2024
- 5. Public Comment for *Non-Agenda Items* (4 minutes per person)
- 6. Commission Member Comments
- 7. Discussion regarding Planning Commission Goals and Objectives for 2024
 - a. Public Comment
 - b. Discussion/vote
- 8. Discussion regarding development standards identifing areas of strengths, weaknesses, and opportunities in existing ordinances, and any enhancements or new ordinances that might be needed
 - a. Public Comment
 - b. Discussion/vote
- 9. Adjourn