OCONEE COUNTY PLANNING COMMISSION



415 S. Pine St. Room 212 | Walhalla, SC 29691 864.638.4218 OconeeSC.com

COMMISSION MEMBERS

Vacant, District 4 Teresa Spicer, District 1 Brit Adams, District 3 Mickey Haney, At-Large Mike Johnson, Chair, At-Large David Nix, Vice-Chair, District 2 Gary Gaulin, District 5

AGENDA

6:00 pm, Monday February 5, 2024 Council Chambers - Oconee County 415 S Pine St, Walhalla SC 29691

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Invocation
- 3. Pledge of Allegiance
- 4. Approval of minutes from January 4, 2024
- 5. Public Comment for *Non-Agenda Items* (4 minutes per person)
- 6. Commission Member Comments
- 7. Staff Comments
- 8. Review of Commission goals from 2023, and discussion regarding goals for 2024
 - a. Public Comment
 - b. Discussion/ vote
- 9. Discussion regarding a Commercial Junkyard Ordinance
 - a. Public Comment
 - b. Discussion/ vote
- 10. Adjourn