

## **OCONEE COUNTY**

## **PLANNING COMMISSION**

415 S. Pine St. Room 212 | Walhalla, SC 29691 864.638.4218 OconeeSC.com

## **COMMISSION MEMBERS**

Frankie Pearson, Chairman, District 4
Teresa Spicer, District 1
Brit Adams, District 3
Mickey Haney, At-Large

Mike Johnson, Vice Chair, At-Large David Nix, District 2 Gary Gaulin, District 5

## **AGENDA**

4:00 pm, Monday December 18, 2023 Council Chambers - Oconee County 415 S Pine St, Walhalla SC 29691

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Invocation
- 3. Pledge of Allegiance
- 4. Approval of minutes from December 4, 2023
- 5. Commission Member Comments
- 6. Staff Comments
- 7. Discussion regarding Subdivision density, size, and location
  - a. Public Comment
  - b. Discussion/vote
- 8. Adjourn