

OCONEE COUNTY

PLANNING COMMISSION

415 S. Pine St. Room 212 | Walhalla, SC 29691 864.638.4218 OconeeSC.com

COMMISSION MEMBERS

Frankie Pearson, Chairman, District 4
Teresa Spicer, District 1
Brit Adams, District 3
Mickey Haney, At-Large

Mike Johnson, Vice Chair, At-Large David Nix, District 2 Gary Gaulin, District 5

AGENDA

6:00 pm, Monday December 4, 2023 Council Chambers - Oconee County 415 S Pine St, Walhalla SC 29691

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Invocation
- 3. Pledge of Allegiance
- 4. Approval of minutes from November 20, 2023
- 5. Public Comment for *Non-Agenda Items* (4 minutes per person)
- 6. Commission Member Comments
- 7. Staff Comments
- 8. Discussion regarding Agricultural Exempt Properties Map and other matters related thereto.
 - a. Public Comment
 - b. Discussion/vote
- 9. Adjourn