OCONEE COUNTY PLANNING COMMISSION

415 South Pine Street - Walhalla, SC



TEL (864) 638-4218 FAX (864) 638-4168

COMMISSION MEMBERS

Teresa Spicer, District I Brit Adams, District III Gary Gaulin, District V Mickey Haney, At-Large David Nix, District II Frankie Pearson, Chairman, District IV

Mike Johnson, Vice Chair, At-Large

AGENDA

Monday June 19, 2023 Council Chambers - Oconee County 415 S Pine St, Walhalla SC 29691

This meeting has been cancelled

If you are not able to attend in person and you have a comment, you may submit it by contacting the Planning Department at planninginfo@oconeesc.com or 864-638-4218, so that we may receive your comment and read it into the record. Meetings available on YouTube: "YourOconee"