OCONEE COUNTY PLANNING COMMISSION

415 South Pine Street - Walhalla, SC



TEL (864) 638-4218 FAX (864) 638-4168

COMMISSION MEMBERS

Teresa Spicer, District I Britton Adams, District III Gary Gaulin, District V Mickey Haney, At-Large David Nix, District II Frankie Pearson, Chairman, District IV

Mike Johnson, Vice Chair, At-Large

AGENDA

5:00 pm, Monday May 1, 2023 Council Chambers - Oconee County 415 S Pine St, Walhalla SC 29691

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Invocation
- 3. Pledge of Allegiance
- 4. Approval of minutes from April 17, 2023
- 5. Public Comment for *Non-Agenda Items* (4 minutes per person)
- 6. Commission Member Comments
- 7. Staff Comments
- 8. Planning Commission Meeting time
 - a. Public Comment
 - b. Discussion/vote
- 9. Discussion regarding 2023 updates to the Comprehensive Plan
- 10. Discussion regarding prioritization of Commission goals
 - a. Public Comment
 - b. Discussion/vote
- 11. Affordable housing
 - a. Public Comment
 - b. Discussion/vote
- 12. Adjourn