OCONEE COUNTY PLANNING COMMISSION

415 South Pine Street - Walhalla, SC



TEL (864) 638-4218 FAX (864) 638-4168

COMMISSION MEMBERS

Teresa Spicer, District I Gary Gaulin, Vice-Chairman, District V Frankie Pearson, Chairman, District IV Pat Williams, At-Large

David Nix, District II Mike Johnson, At-Large

AGENDA

5:00 pm, Monday March 6, 2023 Council Chambers - Oconee County 415 S Pine St, Walhalla SC 29691

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Invocation
- 3. Pledge of Allegiance
- 4. Approval of minutes from February 23, 2023
- 5. Public Comment for Non-Agenda Items (4 minutes per person)
- 6. Commission Member Comments
- 7. Staff Comments
- 8. Discussion regarding final draft of Commercial Junkyard Ordinance
 - a. Public Comment
 - b. Discussion/vote
- 9. Discussion regarding 2023 Planning Commission Goals
- 10. Adjourn