LIMITED IN-PERSON ATTENDANCE PERMITTED

Due to the Novel Coronavirus pandemic and the ongoing state of emergency, in-person attendance at this Council meeting by members of the general public will be limited. Attendance will be limited to twenty percent of the stated maximum occupancy, which equates to thirty-four (34) persons (including Council members, other elected officials, and staff). Attendees will be required to sit in designated seats, appropriately spaced. In-person attendance will be allowed on a "first-come" basis.

Additionally, to ensure the meeting otherwise remains open to the public, we will continue to broadcast it live on the County's YouTube channel, which can be found via the County's website at Oconeesc.com. Further, the public may call in and listen by dialing **888-475-4499 OR 877-853-5257** and entering meeting ID # **853 6209 0808**. And, individuals parked in close proximity to Council Chambers may listen to the meeting on FM 92.3.



Oconee County REAL ESTATE, FACILITIES & LAND MANAGEMENT MEETING A G E N D A December 1, 2020 4:30 p.m. Oconee County Administrative Offices County Council Chambers

County Council Chambers 415 S. Pine Street, Walhalla, SC

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Approval of Minutes:
 - August 18, 2020
- 3. Seneca Creek Access Area Improvements **and** Friendship Boat Ramp / Recreation Area Presentations Phil Shirley / PRT Director
- 4. Discussion Items [to include Vote and/or Action on matter brought up for discussion, if required] [None Scheduled]
- 5. Adjourn

There will not be a scheduled opportunity for public to comment at this meeting.

Assisted Listening Devices [ALD] are available to accommodate the special needs of citizens attending meetings held in Council Chambers. ALD requests should be made to the Clerk to Council at least 30 minutes prior to the meeting start time.

> Oconee County Council & Committee meeting schedules and agendas are posted at the Oconee County Administration Building and are available on the County Council Website <u>www.oconeesc.com/council.html</u> [All upcoming meetings will be held in Council Chambers unless otherwise noted]

> > COMMITTEE MEMBERS Mr. Julian Davis, III, Chairman, District IV Mr. Hart, District V

> > > Mr. Paul Cain, District III