OCONEE COUNTY PLANNING COMMISSION

415 South Pine Street - Walhalla, SC



TEL (864) 638-4218 FAX (864) 638-4168

COMMISSION MEMBERS

Teresa Spicer, District I Alex Vassey, District III Gary Gaulin, Vice-Chairman, District V Pat Williams, At-Large David Nix, District II Frankie Pearson, Chairman, District IV

Mike Johnson, At-Large

AGENDA

5:00 pm, Thursday January 5, 2023 Council Chambers - Oconee County 415 S Pine St, Walhalla SC 29691

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Invocation
- 3. Pledge of Allegiance
- 4. Approval of minutes from December 5, 2022
- 5. Election of Officers
- 6. Approval of meeting Calendar
- 7. Public Comment for *Non-Agenda Items* (4 minutes per person)
- 8. Commission Member Comments
- 9. Staff Comments
- 10. Adjourn