## OCONEE COUNTY PLANNING COMMISSION

415 South Pine Street - Walhalla, SC



TEL (864) 638-4218 FAX (864) 638-4168

## **COMMISSION MEMBERS**

Teresa Spicer, District I Alex Vassey, District III Gary Gaulin, Vice-Chairman, District V Pat Williams, At-Large David Nix, District II Frankie Pearson, Chairman, District IV

Mike Johnson, At-Large

## **AGENDA**

5:00 pm, Thursday, September 8, 2022 Council Chambers - Oconee County 415 S Pine St, Walhalla SC 29691

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Invocation
- 3. Pledge of Allegiance
- 4. Approval of minutes from August 15, 2022
- 5. Public Comment for Non-Agenda Items (4 minutes per person)
- 6. Commission Member Comments
- 7. Staff Comments
- 8. Discussion of Planning Commission involvement in land use and subdivision approval process
  - a. Public Comment
  - b. Discussion/vote
- 9. Discussion of subdivision development standards
  - a. Public Comment
  - b. Discussion/vote
- 10. Discussion of commercial junkyards standards
  - a. Public Comment
  - b. Discussion/vote
- 11. Adjourn