OCONEE COUNTY PLANNING COMMISSION

415 South Pine Street - Walhalla, SC



TEL (864) 638-4218 FAX (864) 638-4168

COMMISSION MEMBERS

Mike Smith, District I Alex Vassey, District III Gary Gaulin, Vice-Chairman, District V Pat Williams, At-Large David Nix, District II Frankie Pearson, Chairman, District IV

Mike Johnson, At-Large

AGENDA

5:00 pm, Monday, August 15, 2022 Council Chambers - Oconee County 415 S Pine St, Walhalla SC 29691

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Invocation
- 3. Pledge of Allegiance
- 4. Approval of minutes from August 1, 2022
- 5. Public Comment for Non-Agenda Items (4 minutes per person)
- 6. Commission Member Comments
- 7. Staff Comments
- 8. Curb Cut/ Aux Lane Ordinance Revision (HWY 123)
 - a. Public comment
 - b. Discussion/vote
- 9. Sidewalk allowed in right-of-Way
 - a. Public comment
 - b. Discussion/vote
- 10. Subdivision subcommittee- development standards
 - a. Public Comment
 - b. Discussion/vote
- 11. Junkyards
 - a. Public Comment
 - b. Discussion/vote
- 12. Adjourn