

A G E N D A OCONEE COUNTY FIRE SERVICE ADVISORY COMMISSION October 20, 2022

6:00 PM

Council Chambers, Oconee County Administrative Offices 415 South Pine Street, Walhalla, SC

Call to Order

Approval of Minutes

• September 15, 2022 Regular Minutes

Radio Communications Committee Report [to include Vote and/or Action on matters brought up for discussion, if required]

Director Scott Krein's Report [to include Vote and/or Action on matters brought up for discussion, if required]

- Incentive
- Reporting Software Committee
- Christmas Dinner
- Code 3 Responses in POV
- Driver Training Requirement disucssion

County Fire Chief Report [to include Vote and/or Action on matters brought up for discussion, if required]

• Staff Call Reporting and ERS

Fire Commissioner's Updates

- Region 1 Station 4, 9, 10, 24, and Hazmat / Charlie Vissage
- Region 2 Station 11, 14, and 16 / Tony McAlister
- Region 3 Station 3, 12 and 17 / Austin Grant
- Region 4 Stations 1, 8, 13, and 15 / Jamie Brock
- Region 5 Station 2, 5, 6, and 7 / Brandon Burton

Chief Brandon Burton's Report, City of Walhalla

[to include Vote and/or Action on matters brought up for discussion, if required]

Adjourn

Assisted Listening Devices [ALD] are available to accommodate the special needs of citizens attending meetings held in Council Chambers. ALD requests should be made to the Clerk to Council at least 30 minutes prior to the meeting start time. Oconee County Council, Committee, Board & Commission meeting schedules, agendas are posted at the Oconee County Administration Building & are available on the County Council Website.

Oconee County Fire Service Advisory Commission October 20, 2022 Page 1 of 1

Locations Station 1: Oakway; Station 2: Salem; Station 3: Corinth-Shiloh; Station 4: Mountain Rest; Station 5: Walhalla; Station 6: Westminster; Station 7: Seneca; Station 8: Fair Play; Station 9: Long Creek; Station 10: Cleveland; Station 11: Keowee-Ebenezer; Station 12: Friendship; Station 13: Crossroads; Station 14: Pickett Post/Camp Oak; Station 15: South Union; Station 16: West Union; Station 17: Keowee; Station 18: Hazmat; Station 24: Holly Springs