LIMITED IN-PERSON ATTENDANCE PERMITTED

Due to the Novel Coronavirus pandemic and the ongoing state of emergency, in-person attendance at this Council meeting by members of the general public will be limited. Attendance will be limited to twenty percent of the stated maximum occupancy, which equates to thirty-four (34) persons (including Council members, other elected officials, and staff). Attendees will be required to sit in designated seats, appropriately spaced. In-person attendance will be allowed on a "first-come" basis.

Additionally, to ensure the meeting otherwise remains open to the public, we will continue to broadcast it live on the County's YouTube channel, which can be found via the County's website at Oconeesc.com. Further, the public may call in and listen by dialing 888-475-4499 OR 877-853-5257 and entering meeting ID # 873 2187 5061. And, individuals parked in close proximity to Council Chambers may listen to the meeting on FM 92.3.



AGENDA

OCONEE COUNTY CONSERVATION BANK BOARD April 6, 2021 9:00 AM

Oconee County Administrative Offices Council Chambers, 415 South Pine Street, Walhalla, SC

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Approval of Minutes
 - March 2, 2021
- 3. Treasurer's Report
 - February 2021 [Community First Bank & Local Government Investment Pool]
- 4. Fundraising and Public Relations Reports [to include Vote and/or Action on matters brought up for discussion, if required]
- 5. Discussion Items [to include Vote and/or Action on matters brought up for discussion, if required]
 - Discussion and/or action regarding OCCB Grant Agreement
 - Discussion and/or action regarding amending Policy 0002, Bank Account & Policy 0003, Grant Procedures
 - Discussion and/or action regarding pending grants
 - Discussion and/or action regarding applications submitted by the April 1st deadline
- 6. Adjourn

There will not be any Public Comment session at this meeting.

BOARD MEMBERS

Andrew Smith, Chairman, District II Laura Havran, Treasurer, District I Nicholas Gambrell, District IV Emily Hitchcock, Vice-Chairman, At-Large Ryan Keese, Secretary, District III Scuddy Walker, District V

Charles VanOver, At-Large